▲Obey The Prophecy ▲

▲Obey The Prophecy ▲

100,000 followers and counting THANK YOU! my main is @slankey hmu and I'll visit you!
Welcome to wonderland, here I wish to take you to the realms of my imagination, a place in which I wish to express my deepest thoughts on reality, life and stuff. In doing this I hope you find a new perspective, that you leave here with a new way of thinking. I wish for you to break down the walls of the preexisting paradigms you've grown to accept and open your mind.
I am an activist, I seek to change the way you think, to look at concepts at a different perspective; the unknown. Don't be afraid to explore your mind and question reality.
snapchat: maslankey
I respond to everyone
I'm 21 years old
Milwaukee & Chicago area
unless stated otherwise none of which I post is my original work nor do I claim any rights to said pieces

▲ obey the prophecy ▲
the door to wonderland

▲ obey the prophecy ▲
the door to wonderland

© Copyright 2014–2024 ▲Obey The Prophecy ▲
Powered by Tumblr - Theme by Bajuz